Department of Physics

Academic staff

Wang, Professor Jingbo Head of Department/Professor +61 8 6488 3790 jingbo.wang@uwa.edu.au M013
Begley, Mr Ryan Research Associate ryan.begley@uwa.edu.au M013
Blair, W/Prof David Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 2736 david.blair@uwa.edu.au M013
Bourhill, Mr Jeremy Research Associate +61 8 6488 1330 jeremy.bourhill@uwa.edu.au M013
Buchbinder, Dr Evgeny Future Fellow +61 8 6488 4224 evgeny.buchbinder@uwa.edu.au M013
Chu, Ms Qi Research Fellow qi.chu@uwa.edu.au M013
Coward, Assoc/Prof David Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 4563 coward@physics.uwa.edu.au M013
Fitzgerald, Dr Anthony Senior Research Fellow anthony.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au M013
Fuechsle, Dr Martin Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7049 martin.fuechsle@uwa.edu.au M013
Goryachev, Dr Maxim Research Associate +61 8 6488 3606 maxim.goryachev@uwa.edu.au M013
Grasso, Dr Darren Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 3201 darren.grasso@uwa.edu.au M013
Hammond, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2746 peter.hammond@uwa.edu.au M013
House, Assoc/Prof Michael Research Associate Professor (Biomagnetics Group) +61 8 6488 1138 michael.house@uwa.edu.au M013
Howell, Dr Eric Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 4562 eric.howell@uwa.edu.au M013
Ivanov, Professor Eugene Senior Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3818 eugene@physics.uwa.edu.au M013
James, Dr Ralph Lecturer Speed Dial 95018 ralph.james@uwa.edu.au M013
Ju, Professor Li Professor +61 8 6488 1033 li.ju@uwa.edu.au M013
Kostylev, Prof Mikhail Senior Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2723 mikhail.kostylev@uwa.edu.au M013
Kuzenko, Professor Sergei Professor +61 8 6488 2757 sergei.kuzenko@uwa.edu.au M013
McArthur, Professor Ian Professor +61 8 6488 2737 ian.mcarthur@uwa.edu.au M013
McFerran, Dr John ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3362 M013
Metaxas, Dr Peter Research Fellow peter.metaxas@uwa.edu.au M050
Romanenko, Dr Sergii Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7014 sergii.romanenko@uwa.edu.au M013
Rowshan Farzad, Dr Pejman Lecturer +61 8 6488 1138 (Mon and Thurs) pejman.rowshanfarzad@uwa.edu.au M013
Samarin, Dr Sergey Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3479 sergey.samarin@uwa.edu.au M013
Shragge, Assoc/Prof Jeffrey Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3474 jeffrey.shragge@uwa.edu.au M004
St Pierre, Professor Tim Professor +61 8 6488 2747 tim.stpierre@uwa.edu.au M013
Stannard, Dr Warren Research Associate (Einstein First Project) +61 8 6488 1826 warren.stannard@uwa.edu.au M013
Sunderland, Dr Andrew Research Associate +61 8 6488 4551 andrew.sunderland@uwa.edu.au M013
Truong, Dr Bao Research Fellow bao.truong@uwa.edu.au M013
van Kann, Professor Frank Professor +61 8 6488 2730 frank.van.kann@uwa.edu.au M013
Wallace, Assoc/Prof Vincent Research Associate Professor +61 8 6488 5558 vincent.wallace@uwa.edu.au M013
Wen, Professor Linqing Professor +61 8 6488 7954 linqing.wen@uwa.edu.au M013
Zhao, Assoc/Prof Chunnong Research Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1771 chunnong.zhao@uwa.edu.au M013
Zhu, Dr Xingjiang Research Associate +61 8 6488 4552 xingjiang.zhu@uwa.edu.au M013
 

Department of Physics

This Page

Last updated:
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 9:06 AM

http://www.physics.uwa.edu.au/3096967